Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 56 (0.073 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DMTrue13"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mama Tried Deal New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Big River Sugaree Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Samson And Delilah Comes A Time -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues Not Fade Away
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 2,517 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Parc des Expositions on 1974-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Deal The Race Is On To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Loose Lucy Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Caution Jam -> Ship Of Fools Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeffm
Downloads: 2,601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain on 2013-08-16 - Ratdog
01 Easy Answers > 02 Brown-Eyed Women 03 Loose Lucy 04 Ashes And Glass > 05 Althea > 06 Dark Star Jam > 07 Easy To Slip > 08 Dark Star > 09 Dear Prudence* > 10 China-Cat Sunflower > 11 I Know You Rider*
Keywords: Ratdog; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 14,483 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1980-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Alabama Getaway -> El Paso Althea Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Far From Me New Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Russ Cansler; Bob Marks
Downloads: 490 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at BSU Field House on 2002-04-02 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set1 01: Jam > 02: Scarlet Begonias > 03: Crazy Fingers > 04: Blue Sky 05: Patchwork Quilt 06: Watchtower Jam > 07: Uncle John's Band > 08: Unbroken Chain Set 2: 01: Jam > 02: Sunshine of Your Love > 03: Leave Me Out Of This* > 04: Ship of Fools 05: Night of 1000 Stars > 06: Mountains of the Moon > 07: Jam > 08: St. Stephen > 09: Sugaree Encore 10: Band Intro/Donar Rap 11: The Weight
Keywords: Picklemic; 16/44; FOB; DFC
Downloads: 13,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: First Set 1. Hell In A Bucket 2. Sugaree 3. Walkin' Blues 4. Candyman 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Bird Song Disc 2: Second Set 1. Shakedown Street > 2. Man Smart, Women Smarter 3. Terrapin Station > 4. Drums > 5. Space > 6. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > 7. All Along The Watchtower > 8. (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > 9. Good Lovin'/ La Bamba / Good Lovin' Encore 10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Painoman; dfinney
Downloads: 1,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Candyman, El Paso*, Broken Arrow, Stagger Lee, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Wave To The Wind-> Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,478 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw Sugaree Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2: Iko Iko Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Uncle John's Band -> Only A Fool -> Drums -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,544 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Northern Illinois U on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Drums-> Sunshine Daydream, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Set 2 China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U....
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night This date is featured on Dozin' at the Knick.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 1,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Andrew Hendryx Band Live at The Ivory Tavern on 2013-03-06 - Andrew Hendryx Band
set1 s1t01 - Sitting On Top Of The World s1t02 - Fall Too Fast s1t03 - Deep River Breakdown s1t04 - I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome s1t05 - Bury Me Beneath The Willow set2 s2t01 - Wednesday Night At The Ivory Jam s2t02 - Franklin's Tower s2t03 - Looking For Love s2t04 - Beautiful Earth > s2t05 - Drums > s2t06 - Fire On The Mountain s2t07 - Thrill Is Gone s2t08 - Shovel set3 s3t01 - Jam > s3t02 - Voodoo Child s3t03 - Stealin' s3t04 - Please Tell me Why s3t05 - What's Going On s3t06 - Mo Money Mo Problems*...
Downloads: 3,154 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Bertha-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 337 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moody Coliseum, S.M.U on 1977-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Truckin'-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 1,103 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Greek Theater on 2014-07-02 - Ratdog
Feel Like a Stranger, New Minglewood Blues, It’s All Over Now, Mission in the Rain, Hard to Handle >> Lovelight, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend of the Devil, Playing in the Band >> Terrapin Station >> Stuff, Dear Prudence >> Going Down the Road Feeling Bad, Touch of Grey
Downloads: 1,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1978-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,817 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Nick Crump
Downloads: 359 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Box Of Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> So Many Roads-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Standing On the Moon*-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door * w/ Steve Miller, guitar. Steve Miller Band Opened.
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,445 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Mishary Alafasi
QURAN - NOBLE CORAN - القرآن الكريم : http://www.tvquran.com/ free image upload - رفع الصور الاسلامية  :http://www.upislam.com/ Watch tv online - مشاهدة التلفزة مباشرة على النت :http://www.chofoo.com/ Anasheed - أناشيد : http://www.tvanasheed.com/ Akhbar -  أخبار : http://www.4akhbar.com/ Mobile: http://www.infoformobile.com/ Info For Web : http://www.infoforweb.com/ Muslima Zone : http://www.muslimazone.com/ Ma Soe...
Downloads: 10,538,734 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-05 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE *** Acoustic **** 01) [04:26] intro, Dire Wolf 02) [08:14] I Know You Rider 03) [04:03] Silver Threads & Golden Needles 04) [03:59] Friend Of The Devil 05) [01:14] stage banter 06) [03:39] Me & My Uncle 07) [07:05] Black Peter 08) [00:40] stage banter 09) [07:23] New Speedway Boogie *** Electric *** 10) [05:53] #Cold Rain & Snow 11) [01:04] stage banter 12) [08:30] Easy Wind 13) [01:24] stage banter 14) [02:44] Mama Tried 15) [00:52] stage banter DISC TWO *** Electric (cont) *** 01) [01...
Keywords: Soundboard; Hanno Bunjes; Marc Evans; Jim Powell; Jack Warner; Ule Teute
Downloads: 5,501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2014-08-09 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Viola Lee Blues t02 - The Wheel t03 - Tennessee Jed t04 - Mississippi Half Step t05 - Foolish Heart t06 - Hard to Handle t07 - Loose Lucy t08 - The Other One t09 - Samson t10 - Beat It On Down The Line t11 - Big River II t12 - China > Rider t13 - Shakedown t14 - Morning Dew t15 - Help > Slip t16 - Sugar Mag > Daydream t17 - Scarlet t18 - St. Stephen t19 - GDTRFB
Downloads: 2,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy El Paso Box Of Rain Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Loser Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Monte-Barry
Downloads: 9,974 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,887 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster -> When Push Comes To Shove Queen Jane Approximately Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,882 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Walkin' Blues Just A Little Light Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Victim Or The Crime -> To Lay Me Down -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 % China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy % -> Hey Jude -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Marcus
Downloads: 7,364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,415 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Bertha We Can Run Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 8,216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode *Second Encore. This date is featured on Dick's Picks 10.
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Holwein; JR Fishman
Downloads: 8,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1971-09-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Brown-Eyed Women 2. Playin' In The Band 3. Jack Straw 4. Deep Elem Blues 5. Big Railroad Blues 6. Promised Land 7. Attics Of My Life 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Me & Bobby McGee 10. Mexicali Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,068 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Auditorium, University of Arizona on 1969-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Sittin' On Top Of The World The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> It's A Sin Hard To Handle Set 2 Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 1,934 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy To Love You, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 74,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road El Paso Ramble On Rose % Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,704 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reed's Ranch on 1969-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Green Green Grass Of Home -> Slewfoot Sittin' On Top Of The World Morning Dew High Time Me And My Uncle He Was A Friend Of Mine
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 5,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Bertha We Can Run Jack-A-Roe Picasso Moon Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now -> Deal Set 2 Box Of Rain -> Foolish Heart -> Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 5,154 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, Tomorrow Is Forever, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Drums-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Eyes Of The World -> d1t09 - China Doll d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2: d2t01 - Loose Lucy d2t02 - El Paso d2t03 - Row Jimmy d2t04 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - It's A Sin Jam -> d2t07 - Stella Blue d2t08 - Big River d3t01 - Tennessee Jed d3t02 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Clementine Jam, Clementine Jam>The Eleven Jam>Death Don't Have No Mercy, The Seven, Dark Star Jam>Cosmic Charlie Next Time You See Me Jam, Jam, The Other One>Jam Jam, Jam, Jam, Prisoner Blues, Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,722 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1974-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - Deal d1t03 - The Race Is On d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Loose Lucy d1t09 - Big River d1t10 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Row Jimmy d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 2: d2t02 - U.S. Blues d2t03 - Me And My Uncle d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d2t05 - Money Money d2t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t07 - I Know You Rider d2t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t09 - Sugaree...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - They Love Each Other d1t05 - C C Rider d1t06 - Althea d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - Peggy-O d1t09 - Lost Sailor -> d1t10 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Samson And Delilah d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Spanish Jam tease d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Not Fade Away -> d3t06 - Black Pete...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 75,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 partial 01. Crytical Envelopment > 02. Drums > 03. The Other One > 04. My and My Uncle > 05. The Other One 06. Not Fade Away > 07. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > 08. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 39,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allegheny College on 1971-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Big Boss Man, El Paso, Deal, Playing In The Band, Bertha, Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, I Second That Emotion, Truckin' > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away > Casey Jones, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,167 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Althea, Passenger, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> Comes A Time-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,720 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,867 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,495 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 [14:48] Sugaree > d1t02 [07:49] Minglewood d1t03 [07:04] Candyman d1t04 [03:00] Me And My Uncle > d1t05 [06:07] Big River d1t06 [08:03] Loser d1t07 [03:37] Lazy Lightning > d1t08 [06:01] Supplication d1t09 [04:17] Far From Me d1t10 [07:55] Ramble on Rose d1t11 [08:38] Feel Like a Stranger Set 2 d2t01 [04:36] Big Railroad Blues d2t02 [07:53] Samson & Delilah d2t03 [11:41] Terrapin Station > d2t04 [13:51] Playin' In The Band > d2t05 [07:51] Drums > d2t06 [04:13] Space > d2t07 [09:07] T...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Eddie Claridge; Dan
Downloads: 55,090 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 77,500 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues I Know You Rider Monkey and the Engineer -> Candyman Me And My Uncle Mama Tried Cumberland Blues The Race Is On Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Uncle John's Band Set 3 Drums -> Not Fade Away Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment High Time Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,067 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)